POOJA SHARIRIK SHIKSHAN MAHAVIDHYALAYA HALBITOLA ( KHAMARI ), GONDIA STUDENTS LIST - 2020 - 2021 BPES FIRST YEAR

Sr. No.	Students Full Name	Gender	Category	Date of Birth	Date of Admission	Year of Passing	University / Board
1	Aakash Shiv Kumar	Male	Open	16-06-1999	16-12-2020	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
2	Aayushi Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Female	Open	05-06-1999	16-12-2020	2019	Central Board of Secondary Education
3	Abhysekh Naresh	Male	Open	12-05-2002	16-12-2020	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
4	Akash vinrender pratap Singh	Male	Open	13-03-2002	16-12-2020	2020	National Institute of Open Schooling
5	Amit Saharan ram Mehar	Male	Open	22-10-2003	16-12-2020	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
6	Anayat Hir Hussain	Male	Open	01-02-1994	16-12-2020	2011	Maharashtra State Board
7	Ashish Satish Kumar Jakhar	Male	Open	27-08-1999	16-12-2020	2016	Central Board of Secondary Education
8	Deepak Kumar Vijay Singh	Male	Open	14-07-1998	16-12-2020	2019	National Institute of Open Schooling
9	Deepak Samunder Singh	Male	Open	19-06-2001	16-12-2020	2019	National Institute of Open Schooling
10	Deepanshu Dharmeder Kataria	Male	Open	05-06-2002	16-12-2020	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
11	Deepanshu Kumar Joginder Singh	Male	Open	05-10-1998	16-12-2020	2019	National Institute of Open Schooling
12	Dinesh Devender Kumar	Male	Open	14-11-1998	16-12-2020	2018	Bihar School Examination Board
13	Gursewak Gurdeep Singh	Male	Open	13-02-2002	16-12-2020	2020	Maharashtra State Board
14	Manoj Dharmpal	Male	Open	05-09-1994	16-12-2020	2012	Maharashtra State Board
15	Najama Kosser Ghulam Mohd	Male	Open	05-03-1995	16-12-2020	2013	Maharashtra State Board
16	Naveen Mohd Aslam	Male	Open	12-10-2002	16-12-2020	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
17	Pawan Kumar Awdhesh Singh	Male	Open	06-11-2000	16-12-2020	2020	Jharkhand Academic Council Ranchi
18	Priity Jeevan Singh	Female	Open	07-03-2002	16-12-2020	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
19	Rana Ankit Singh Rana Arjun	Male	Open	16-12-2020	16-12-2020	2020	Jharkhand Academic Council Ranchi
20	Ravinder Shyam Sunder Singh	Male	Open	13-01-2003	16-12-2020	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
21	Rohan Baghel jitendra baghel	Male	Open	04-07-2000	16-12-2020	2020	National Institute of Open Schooling
22	Roshni Kumari Rajeevn Kumar	Female	Open	02-01-2003	16-12-2020	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
23	Sandeep Ramehar X	Male	Open	01-01-1990	16-12-2020	2009	Haryana Board Of School Of Education
24	Sharma Bhushan Sanjay	Male	Open	14-02-2001	16-12-2020	2018	Maharashtra State Board
25	Shriyank Singh Marko Narendra M	Male	Open	18-07-1998	16-12-2020	2018	Maharashtra State Board
26	Sonia Sharma Vijay Kumar	Female	Open	06-04-1996	16-12-2020	2013	Maharashtra State Board
27	Sonika Sharma Krishan Lal	Male	Open	01-03-1990	16-12-2020	2007	Maharashtra State Board
28	Subhash Mahto Samad Mahto	Male	Open	15-10-2001	16-12-2020	2020	Jharkhand Academic Council Ranchi
29	Suman Devi Daulat Ram	Female	Open	12-04-1989	16-12-2020	2008	Maharashtra State Board
30	Vikas Meena Bhagwan Sahai	Male	Open	28-09-1998	16-12-2020	2017	National Institute of Open Schooling